New Month, New Books… Or Old I Should Say

So it’s a new month finally and you know what that means, more books! But in reality I’m going to try something new this month. A few posts ago I did an updated reading list with books I need to finish, so this month I intend to read as many books as I can that I have started but never finished! Wish me luck as I push through and don’t worry there will be constant updates this on my progress and my failure to actually finish any if I can. Thank you all for your support!

2 thoughts on “New Month, New Books… Or Old I Should Say

  1. Thank you! And I totally agree, I normally just leave them be and don’t ever worry about them again, but I feel kind of bad, and at least want to give them one more chance before fully giving up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

