Saturday Updated To Read List:

So I made an uh-oh yesterday. With my birthday right around the corner i received $100 from my Nana, and then proceeded to go into work, Disney, where I have been eye balling the Kingdom Keepers books for months now. Needless to say, I bought them. Not just one. All of them. Let’s just say that my experiment this month to finish books I started, but never finish is over. Nothing else could possibly go wrong right? Wrong. With still having $50 to spend on other books coming out this month and next month, my mother decided to give me a $100 gift card for my Kindle. I’m in book heaven right now and don’t know which way to turn my hear or what book to pick up next!

Unknown

To read:
Kingdom Keepers:
1-Disney after Dark
2-Disney at Dawn
3-Disney in Shadow
4-Power Play
5-Shell Game
6-Dark Passage
7-The Insider

One thought on “Saturday Updated To Read List:

Leave a Reply

