3 DAYS, 3 QUOTES CHALLENGE.

3 DAYS, 3 QUOTES CHALLENGE.
The Three Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Thank you Jess for nominating me. I am a total quote hoarder and know I have a lot that I would like to share with everyone!

My Quote:
My first quote goes out to the wonderful Will Herondale. Yes he is a fictional character in a Cassandra Clare novel, but who cares. He speaks of books the way that I feel about them.
1004501_629594710392856_1263775690_n

MY NOMINATIONS:

Books, Beauty and Coffee

All The Books I Can Read

Overflowings Bookshelves

4 thoughts on “3 DAYS, 3 QUOTES CHALLENGE.

  1. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge. | I Will Never Own Enough Books

  2. Pingback: 3 DAYS, 3 QUOTES CHALLENGE. | I Will Never Own Enough Books

Leave a Reply

