Tease me, Please me [Complete Series] by Natalie Wild

24348971
Purchased: Kindle – $2.99 [Gifted from author in exchange for honest review]
My Rating: 4 of 5 Stars

Spoilers!

What’s it all about:
Sandra has been saving up for years so that she would be able to do something for herself. Along the way of her diving expedition she has met Abel. He is a force to be reckoned with, and is someone that she sees as a one time thing, but when they are thrust back into each others lives what will she do? Sandra has one decision to make, but it won’t be a light one. Once she is Abel’s, she is his forever. Can Sandra make the commitment?

The Best Parts:
The last review I did for this book was for part 1 of 4, after reviewing it the author gave me the whole series to review. I was very happy to be able to continue the story of Sandra and Abel, and it wasn’t one to disappoint. One thing that I truly loved about this story is that it broke the stereotype for BDSM, that the man had all the control and basically ordered the girl around. From Sandra’s POV it is great that she realizes she has much control over him as he does over her. That they are a unit and must work together. It was a breath of fresh air to read.

The Worst Parts:
I know these stories are supposed to be short, but there were some times when it paraphrased what had happened or what was happening I felt lost. Like the characters had done important things that I didn’t get to see, so I didn’t fully understand Sandra’s feelings sometimes. I think a little more detail would have been nice. It didn’t need a lot, just some clarification in some point to know why Sandra was making such a huge decision. Other than that I had no qualms with the story or the characters.

Final thoughts:
So I really liked this series. It kept me entertained, but as an avid reader I’m always looking for that little bit more to push me over the edge. I have to say though for the $2.99 it is totally worth it, even for the quick read it is.

Leave a Reply

