Saturday Updated To Read List:

So for this week I’m again not doing a reading list update. I just have too many books to read now to add any more! As for the first of the month I plan on setting a goal of finishing at least half the books on my reading list. I own half of them, so why not? Instead of just reiterating my list again here are some photos of my book shelf along with my book hoard on my dresser. I own over 300 books in hand, plus over 200 on my kindle. So here’s to reading for the month of August!

image

image

P.s. This is my 100th post on my blog and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you to all of my followers. I love you all and thank you for reading my nonsense on here :]

2 thoughts on “Saturday Updated To Read List:

  1. Some of these I haven’t read, bug yes I have :] I absolutely love to read and it lets me escape my reality. So far this year I’ve only read 79 books, but the goal is 100 or more.

    Like

Leave a Reply

