September?!

So let’s talk September.

 

th

Last month I had the crazy idea of challenging myself to read half of the books on my TBR list. HA! I read a total of 14 books last month and NONE of them were on my TBR list. I’m not going to set myself up for a failed challenge again, but I do have to say that I am on the right track for reading this year.

My original goal was to read 50 books this year. I finished that a while ago and upped it to 100. So far this year I have read 90 books, so before I even get to the 100 mark I’m going to change my reading goal now to 125 books! If I make that one I’ll continue to bump it up, but for now that seems like a very realistic goal :]

This month is going to be one wild ride. With my husband starting his new job, to us getting a place of our own finally, and our two year wedding anniversary this month, I have to say September is looking like the best month so far :] I hope you all enjoy it as much as I plan to!

5 thoughts on “September?!

Leave a Reply

