Books, books, and more books!

Hey guys!

I want to give a little update on my reading list. I know I have a link on my home page, but this one will be a little different. Lately I have had a lot of authors contact me in order to read their books, so my reading list seems to be off in Neverland right now.

th

This week I was supposed to have two days off, Monday and Tuesday, but luckily for me a girl at work needs hours, so I gave away my Wednesday and Thursday. Guess what that means?! Four day weekend! I haven’t had one of those in forever! These are the books that I hope to finish by next Sunday, especially since I have FOUR free days to do nothing but read… and also spend some time at Magic Kingdom hopefully… and by that I mean bringing my books with me! Duh!

What I hope to finish by September 13:

Hawaiian Heartbreak by Libby Cole

Enchanted Revenge by Theresa M. Jones

Doing it for Love by Cassie Mae

The Bliss King by AA Paton

Doctor Who: The Drosten’s Curse by A.L. Kennedy

Unexpectedly His by Maggie Kelley

Sweet Filthy Boy by Christina Lauren

Indebted #1 by Pepper Winters

 

And last but not least,

The Cocktail Series by Alice Clayton

This was a last minute add since I literally just bought all of the books on a whim and have been wanting to read them forever and now I will!

 

These are my main books that I hope to finish next week, so expect to see tons of reviews popping up everywhere, as well as the same planned posts on Thursday and Fridays! Thanks for following my craziness of reading! 😀

2 thoughts on “Books, books, and more books!

  1. Awesome! Have a good four day weekend!! I’m jealous I only get a three day weekend! Sounds like you’re going to get alot of reading done, I am hoping to read a few books this weekend too even though it’s going to be a little crazy with family stuff!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

