Readers and Followers!

images-1

 

Hey guys I just wanted to do another round up post about the blog that I have here. I Will Never Own Enough books was started back in April and has become more than what I ever thought it could be. It started out as me just reading the books that I had at home and just wanted to review them. Now I have a #tbt segment, and my continual Spotlight Author Fridays. As well I have been doing a lot of review for authors and publishers, which is something that I never thought would be possible or a thing, especially now that I started doing blog tours this month to help promote some of these novels. I feel blessed to be a part of such a strong community and be able to share my thoughts on books and people actually want to read them. This also isn’t like normal blogs. When I post a review, unless it is part of a blog tour, it is immediately after I have read it. So, yes, there is a chance that I could put up 2-4 books reviews in a day because that is how man books I have read that day. I don’t try to post when I know people will read them, but just post my reviews. If you all want to read them you will find them. I have faith in you. So again, thank you all so much for all that you do for me and my moral on reading. Hope you enjoy the blog so far, more to come! 😀

P.s. this is also my 150th post! Yay!

Leave a Reply

