Reading Quota for 2015!

Last month I knew I was getting close to my 100 mark on books to read this year so I changed my goal for a second time to 125!

If you remember back at the beginning of summer I had my goal set at 50 and had already met it, so this shouldn’t come as a surprise to anyone that I have read so many books.

2015 Reading Challenge

2015 Reading Challenge
Jordan has
read 107 books toward her goal of 125 books.
hide

I have read so far 107 books this year and plan on finishing 2 more today, so I need your help! Should I up my goal to 150…?

For some people that sounds crazy, but for me I think that is very doable since it is still only September. What do you guys think?!

9 thoughts on “Reading Quota for 2015!

  1. I’d just leave it at 125. You can still read more and the challenge will still show the percentage that you’ve overreached your goal, but it’s less pressure. Unless you really want to read that many books, then go ahead and up it 150 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

