Book Covers Galore! :D

So this month there have been a few book covers that have been revealed. I already did a post for Lady Midnight, but now I have two amazing covers to show for some awesome romance novels.

First we have up is Hawaiian Heartbreak by Libby Cole. This is the second book to the series, and will hopefully be released be the end of the year! 😀

HH2_med

The second novel that I have to show I came upon this morning when I came home. Best surprise EVER! Arrogant Playboy by Winter Renshaw comes out November 3rd, and is the third novel in the Arrogant series.

12109224_1486097001692296_1183831369132732788_n

Check out these totally awesome authors. I have left reviews for their previous works here on my blog, but I’ll just leave the links to their webpages as well :]

Libby Cole!

Winter Renshaw!

Leave a Reply

