Good Morning!

Good morning my amazing people! So you may be feeling very confused if you are on the homepage of my blog, if you aren’t then you should go there first before reading the rest of this!

I had a bad night of trying to be able to sleep and I did the unthinkable. I changed the name of my blog.

_20151104_005802

What d you all think?! I’m in love… The idea for this come from the oh so wonderful Lisa N. Paul and her totally amazing book Thursday Nights which of course I just finished tonight! Go over, like her Facebook page, yes I’m pimping her out!, and check out her books, trust me they are worth every penny ;] She is also such a doll for letting me use her awesome idea for words, and trust me in this book it is damn sexy these words! I haven’t had words stick so much to me before since I read about “adult cuddles.” Thanks again Libby for that!

It is so much simpler even though I LOVED my old name, but this one just seems to be suited for where my blog is headed and just seems so much more sophisticated than before where it was just an off the ground blog. You had all made this blog possible and I want you to know that this change isn’t just for me, but you all deserve a better looking blog than I had before ❤

You guys are more than welcome to come over to my other sites!

Twitter

Facebook

Tumblr

28 thoughts on “Good Morning!

  1. I love this!!! I loved your old name too, but this one is more concise and rolls off the tongue much easier. Plus, when I say “Words! I need words!” in my head, I kinda yell it lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. JORDAN!!!!! It’s incredible! I’m so happy for you! It’s absolutely amazing! That’s so funny because I didn’t even know whose (sp?) blog I was reading when I clicked on it. I was like, “Wait… Since when am I following this person? NIKKI!!!” Haha. The layout and pictures are absolutely gorgeous. I think Nikki and I are hoping to reformat our blog as well. Hopefully by the end of this year. Maybe we can call it the Christmas present from Santa to us and all of the followers. 😉
    -Amy

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love your new theme, not that I didn’t like the old one, but I agree with you: this one is much your more style. Very sophisticated. *says this in a vvvveeerrrryyyyyyyyyy faux-phisticated old British lady voice (Which is very unsophisticated, if you haven’t picked up on this.)* Simply marvelous, dawhling! 😉
    -Nikki

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

