Who’s ready for something new?!

Hey guys!

So today I want to introduce you to the second new segment to this blog. I am keeping with theme, and adding a #MCM. These posts will be every Monday, of course, and each week I will be focusing on a different male character.

1447885206676-1

Now I know what you may be thinking, hey! Isn’t that what you did with your character spotlights from before?! Well yes, and no. These male characters that I am going to be talking about aren’t going to be the big shots. These are going to be secondary characters, or characters from books that just aren’t as popular as they should be.

These men/boys will be heroes and villains. If I love that man for any reason, he will be posted onto this blog. Simple as that. I will choose characters from classics, young adult, romance, and contemporary. I will also be providing quotes from these characters as well as who I think would be great to play them in a movie and/or tv show.

There are TONS of amazing male characters out there that I think a lot of us have forgotten about, and I want to bring them back into our lives! 😀

Hope you guys like this new idea, and be ready for the first #MCM tomorrow! ;]

9 thoughts on “Who’s ready for something new?!

  1. Pingback: Happy New Year! | Words. . . I Need Words. . .

  2. Pingback: A New Set Up! – Words. . . I Need Words. . .

Leave a Reply

