2015 Reading Goal Finished!

Hey guys! So over the course of this year I have changed my reading goal a crazy amount of times from 50, to 75, to 100, to 125, and now to 150. So I am super happy told ay that I have officially read 150 books this year!

I wouldn’t have been able to read that many books if it wasn’t for this blog. Since starting this thing I have been introduced to so many new authors and have spent my days at home just talking to them and getting to know them. I never thought I would be able to do that. This year I have probably gotten 200 new books, and that may sound like a crazy number, but I plan to read every single book one day!

Now I just need to start thinking of the goal I want to meet next year and I’m thinking of either setting it at 100 or 200. What do you all think?!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P.s. – I am doing a little test to see how many people are actually reading these posts so if you read this post with your favorite review of mine, something new you think I should do for the blog, or something you think I need to work on.

I’m trying to make this thing better for you guys, but I don’t know what I’m doing wrong if no one says it! :]

Love you all! ❤

10 thoughts on “2015 Reading Goal Finished!

  1. Lol that’s what I was thinking! But I didn’t know if 200 was too out of my reach! And thank you! I love the changes I have made to the blog but don’t know how everyone else feels about it lol, so thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

