Coach by Alexa Riley

51bDnrFC1cL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

Purchased: Kindle – $.99

My Rating: 4 of 5 Stars

Spoilers!

What’s It All About:

Retiring from the NFL was the right decision, and at thirty years old, I’ve done things most people could only dream of. After all I’ve accomplished, coaching high school football should be easy…but when you’ve got a distraction in the form of a nerdy girl with curves, things can get complicated. 

She’s a student, she’s barely legal, and she’s my best friend’s daughter. 

I didn’t know what desire was until Megan. I had no idea obsession could drive someone insane, until I saw her. I wasn’t prepared for the fact that once I laid eyes on Megan my life would really begin. 

I have to have her, no matter what the cost. I have to breed her and bind her to me so tightly she can’t ever get away. She’ll be mine, even if I have to take her. 

Warning: this book is ridiculous, over the top, completely unbelievable, and pretty much just about breeding the heroine. If you’re okay with that, welcome to my dirty, dirty book! Just remember, I warned you.

Description taken from Amazon.

The Best Parts:

Smut, smut, smutty, smut smut. I really enjoyed this novel and the fact that it starts off with a bang. The sex was hot and I loved the feeling of getting caught while reading the book, but then  also loved the I don’t give a shit attitude from both MCs as well. The plot twists of him living in her house and then Cory and then that psycho chick just keep you on your toes even though it is such a short novel.

The Worst Parts:

There wasn’t much that I didn’t like about this, except for the fact that I wasn’t a little more naughty sex. There was great sex, but there was just something missing. I wanted boundaries to be pushed since she was a virgin and he was clearly experienced. But I have to say I loved the jealous se between them lol.

Final Thoughts:

Want to read sex? Buy this book. I have bought as many Alexa Riley book as I can because my god she just gets your blood pumping with hot scenes ❤

One thought on “Coach by Alexa Riley

  1. Pingback: #WCW: Interview Style with Alexa Riley! – Words. . . I Need Words. . .

Leave a Reply

