Top 15 of 2015 :D

Hey Guys, so today is the last day of 2015 :[

I am going to have such a hard time remembering that at work when I have to write down the date lol.

I have for you today my top 15 reads for this year. They vary genres as well as If they made me happy or sad. Normally people dont’ put these in particular order, and I am going to do the same, except for the first book. That one is my favorite read of all time ❤

1. Bad Intentions by Nacole Stayton

2. Matched by S.E. Hall and Angela Graham

3. Wet by Stacy Kestwick

4. Sinners and Saints by Chelsea Ballinger

5. The Consequence of Loving Colton by Rachel Van Dyken

6. The Jewel by Any Ewing

7. The Heir by Kiera Cass

8. With a Twist by Staci hart

9. Pushing the Limits by Brooke Cumberland

10. Thursday Nights by Lisa N. Paul

11. Throttled by Elizabeth Lee

12. Angels Twice Descending by Cassandra Clare

13. The Weight of Rain by Mariah Dietz

14. Dark Paradise by Winter Renshaw

15. Mechanic by Alexa Riley

And since I feel like a horrible person and couldn’t fit a few more into 15, I know, math -.- , here are 5 honorable mentions of awesomeness ❤

1. Some Sort of Happy by Melanie Harlow

2. Forgetting August by J.L. Berg

3. Hawaiian Heartbreak by Libby Cole

4. It Had to be Love by Tamra Baumann

5. Capture by Rachel Van Dyken

About 90% of these authors I was just introduced to this year, but have fallen in love with ever single one of them!

8 thoughts on “Top 15 of 2015 :D

  1. Oh, but oh, I have no empathy. I am selfish when it comes to emotions. I don’t have the ability to care about others feelings because of the numbness my own life has out on my own feelings. When people are sad I say OK, same as if they are scared or happy. I showed some of my co-workers this comment and they laughed. I’m actually a royal bitch in real life lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: #WCW: Interview Style with S.E. Hall! :] – Words. . . I Need Words. . .

Leave a Reply

