Dirty Together by Meghan March

41JBnucgYQL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

Purchased: Kindle – $2.99

My Rating: 5 of 5 Stars

Spoilers!

What’s It All About:

My wife. 

I love saying those words.

She’s mine, and if she thinks I’m going to let her run without tracking her down and bringing her back to where she belongs—with me—then she’s about to be introduced to a new reality.

Because I’ll fight dirty to give her the happily ever after she deserves.”

Description taken from Amazon.

The Best Parts:

When you think nothing could get better, or even worse in a novel then you are wrong. Crey and Holly have been through so much and after her walking out on him for a second time there is no more running away. They need to fix themselves and it will only happen one way, with four simple words.

This last book to the series opens and closes so many doors from the rest of the books and we are able to gain closure from the relationship that is Holly and Crey. The twists and turns and the hilarity of nonsense that comes from Holly’s mouth is pure genius. I never thought I would like a short series so much, but this one takes the cake. It is fun, and sexy, like super dirty sexy that has you blushing in a crowd and wishing you had your own Executive ;]

The Worst Parts:

I have to say the most out there part of this whole book was the whole thing with Creighton’s father… like so out there, but awesome,but so weird. Like I thought something was so going to go down, but then nothing which I guess is good, but still, like what just happened?!

Also, can I get more stories for other characters please?! 😀

Final Thoughts:

This series kept me on toe the entirety of the last few days and has re-sparked the need to read something awesome, dirty, and so loving. I have more of Meghan March’s novels and now I just HAVE to read those too! :]

One thought on “Dirty Together by Meghan March

  1. Pingback: Dirty Together by Meghan March | THIS IS ENTERTAINMENT

Leave a Reply

