One-Click Madness!

So this week I think I developed an addiction where I just didn’t give a fuck what I was buying. Like seriously I just one-clicked and bought books like a crazy woman. Here are the books that I One-Clicked and then the books that I bought in had and they finally made it to my bookshelf! 😀

Also… There were a few per-orders lol I can’t stop!

One-Clicks:

Letting Go (The Garage Series Book 1) by Holly Renee – Free!

Fuck Buddy by Scott Hildreth – $3.99

Trailer Park Virgin by Alexa Riley – $.99

Guarding His Obsession by Alexa Riley – $.99

Roomhate by Penelope Ward – $3.99

Last Call (Bad Habits Book 3) by Staci Hart – $2.99 [$.99 at time of purchase]

The Virgin Duet by Alexa Riley – $2.99 [Free at time of purchase]

In-Hand Books:

Enshrine by Chelle Bliss – $12.57 [$10.76 from Barnes and Noble with 20% coupon]

The Consequence of Loving Colton by Rachel Van Dyken – $5.94 [Amazon]

The Consequence of Revenge by Rachel Van Dyken – $5.94 [Amazon]

Big Rock by Lauren Blakely – $7.85 [Amazon]

Pre-Orders:

The Crown by Kiera Cass – $16.99 [Amazon]

The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead – $14.19 [Amazon]

P.s. – I have issues… lol

4 thoughts on “One-Click Madness!

Leave a Reply

