A History of Notable Shadowhunters & Denizens of Downworld by Cassandra Cartwright Clare

A History of Notable Shadowhunters & Denizens of Downworld by Cassandra Cartwright Clare

Purchase: TopatoCo – $20.00

5 of 5 Stars ❤

This is going to be a very unconventional review as this book is very different from most. This novel is broken down into five different sections and shows the most worthy of Shadowhunters and Downworlders. This is told in the language of flowers and gives us a snapshot glimpse as to who these characters are and what they look like.

IMG_20160226_145203956

I couldn’t go through and show you every single character because then that would defeat the purpose of buying the book, so I’ll show you my favorites!

My Herondales ❤

PhotoGrid_1456516971918

P.s. – I LOVE that over Jace’s photo it says Wayland but in his bio it says Herondale 😀

And of course…

Both Maxs……………..

PhotoGrid_1456517063847

Just break my freaking heart why don’t you!

3 thoughts on “A History of Notable Shadowhunters & Denizens of Downworld by Cassandra Cartwright Clare

  1. If you would like to wait I believe later this year during the holidays they are releasing it everywhere, but I LOVE Topaco. I trust them with my purchases and have not been disappointed. Cassandra Clare promotes her taro card sales through them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

