Happy World Book Day!

If you all haven’t noticed lately on my blog I haven’t been doing many review. That would be because I’m not reading. I just can’t seem to pick up anything even though I have so many book that I actually need/have to read, but am just blah.

12814098_10154039576436458_4076772614246662764_n

Well today is World Book Day. I think it’s a sign. I have had three wonderful days off from a stressful work environment and you know what. I WANT to read. I WANT to push through this rut and find my happy place with reading a book a day.

So what do you all say?! Take time to read today at any point in time. Just read and enjoy it. Find something YOU want to read and be selfish. Take time for yourself and don’t mind if it affects anyone else. It’s only one day.

So Happy World Book day! Even so Happy World Book Month because here is the list of books that I Want/Need to read this month ❤

The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead

Six by Hilary Storm

One to Love by Tia Louise

Always Room for Cupcakes by Bethany Lopez

Blind Reality by Heidi McLaughlin

Soaked by Stacy Kestwick

The Siren by Kiera Cass

Soundless by Richelle Mead

City Beautiful by CM Foss

The Wrath of Cain by Kathy Coopmans

That’s only 10 books. I think that is doable since it’s wha tI did last month! ❤

Leave a Reply

