Siblinghood of the World Bloggers Award <3

I haven’t done an award in quite a while and to be truthful I was nominated for this award back in 2015, and am super sorry that I am just getting around to it! Thank you Addlepates and Book Nerds for the nomination of this awesome award ❤

siblinghood-of-world-bloggers

What you need to do:

Thank the blogger who nominated you and link to their blog in your post

Answer the questions that the blogger who nominated you has provided

Nominate ten other bloggers (or up to 10)

Create ten questions for your nominees and notify them of their nominations

Addlepates and Book Nerds Questions:

What was the last book you read?

I have been in a book rut lately, but I picked up an automatic lovable novel by the ever so amazing Alexa Riley this week, Curvy. Read it. It’s cheap and makes your heart swell, and yes it’s smutty.

What fictional couple do you wish would break up?

I’m going to say this because I’m a horrible person, but Hermione and Ron. Like no. Dramione forever ❤

What fictional couple do you wish would get together?

As I said before Darmione! ❤ Like please…………

What’s the most shocking thing you’ve read/seen/heard today?

It’s literally 6L17 in the mornings and I’ve only been up for thirty minutes. So nothing. Life is boring :[

What one piece of advice will you pass on to your children?

To love full heartedly, even those who will never love you back.

What’s the strangest thing your parents/caregivers have ever told you?

So here is something I haven’t told you all before. I have a really bad memory but a really good memory. I have a photographic memory is I really want to remember something, but most things in my life I cannot remember. When it comes to my mother I try not to remember anything, but with my father, I want to remember it all, but can’t. So to answer your questions – I can’t remember anything…

What was the last song you played?

Vacation by Thomas Rhett. His whole album Tangled Up is to die for!

Do you have a party trick? If so, what is it?

No… I don’t do parties and if I do I normally find a corner somewhere and just sit…

What post of yours do you love the most?

I LOVE my review for Bad Intentions by Nacole stayton. It was the first time that I was really able to open up to you all and show you a part of my that is very important.

What food do you wish you never had to eat again?

I HATE broccoli, but I don’t eat it, but I would say that.

My Questions for you:

  1. Who is your hero?
  2. What is your favorite book so far this year? Least favorite?
  3. What is your favorite place to read?
  4. Do you ever get into a reading rut? How do you get out of it?
  5. Why do you blog?
  6. What is your spirit animal?
  7. What’s your dream job?
  8. What is something that you could do over again?
  9. How many books do you own?
  10. If you could binge watch one show, what would it be? [I’m binging on Downton Abbey right now <3]

My Nominees:

  1. ScribbLynne
  2. Read and Treats
  3. Back to Books
  4. Bookish
  5. Born and Read
  6. Kirsty Reads
  7. Husband and Husband
  8. Bookshelf Fantasies
  9. Book Coasters
  10. The Writer’s Inkwell
One thought on “Siblinghood of the World Bloggers Award <3

  1. Pingback: Siblinghood of the World Bloggers Award | Reads and Treats

Leave a Reply

