Stroked by Meghan Quinn – Review

Stroked by Meghan Quinn

51tkqomhj6l

Purchased: Kindle – $3.99

My Rating: 5 of 5 Stars

Spoilers!

What’s It All About:

“Reese King: Olympic medalist, underwear model, Greek god.

His body is chiseled from rock, sculpted by the weight room, and refined by water.

On a daily basis his skin is completely bare for everyone to see, tan and defined, only covered up by a minuscule piece of spandex. There is no denying his sex appeal.

I hate to admit it, but I’m head over heels infatuated with him.

There is one HUGE problem though. His achingly gorgeous abs, inked up arm, and cocky swagger belong to my boss, the high-profile, reality star bitch from hell and certified heinous human being, Bellini Chambers.

What I think is going to be an easy job assisting a glorified wench turns into a cluster f*ck of epic proportions.”

Description taken from Amazon.

The Best Parts:

You want to laugh your ass off? Then this book is for you. You want to wish you could have your own hot, sexy, adorable, swimmer? Then this book is NOT for you. Sorry ladies, and gentlemen, Reese King is off the market, and not because of some bimbo who is an idiot, and I haven’t hated someone so much in such a long time. No, he is taken by an independent woman, who knows what the fuck she wants out of life, and that’s how it should be.

This story was one that I ended up stretching out to read because I just couldn’t get enough. I found myself smiling and laughing so often that I had to take breaks because I couldn’t stop. I probably looked like an idiot XD

The Worst Parts:

Bellini. Worst. Person. Alive. And she isn’t even real. Like no. But she did bring a great aspect to the stroy, and pushed so many boundaries for Reese and Paisley. It made the story so much more interesting than jsut two people falling in love.

Another great wrench into this story is Jonathan. Like yes. His whole damn storyline is beyond perfect. I would love to see him find what he is looking for, but his personality and his drive is so much more of a challenge to overcome than anything Bellini could have thrown into this story. Perfection.

Final Thoughts:

If you need something new, that is fun and exciting, to fall in love with, then this is for you. You will devour it, and guess what? There is some damn hot sex in this baby. You heard me right. Reese King. Naked. Mmmmmmmmmmmm ❤

Leave a Reply

