3 Days, 3 Quotes <3

Here is day 2 of 3 Days, 3 Quotes! I have been nominated for the wonderful Kendra from Read and Treats! Lots more fun to come!

The quote for today is not just for me but for all of you.

12743582_531448647024840_1897059176247743172_n

I know we have all had those days where we just can’t. It doesn’t ever have to be for any reason, but the days just blur together and we wonder what we are actually doing with our lives. Well today i want to tell you that you are enough. You will always be enough for me, for yourself, for your family, for your friends.

People might not tell you all the time, but know that they mean in not in the words they say but the actions that they do. Know that someone out there loves you no matter what.

My glorious nominees for today ❤

Driftinglexi

Life and Other Disasters 

A Stranger’s Guide to Novels

and I may be cheating a little and I know you guys just finished this tag and you don’t have to do it again but I need Nikki to know that she is enough even through this rough patch ❤

4 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes <3

  1. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 2 – owl machine

Leave a comment